Bubble Tea Market: Top Leading Countries, Share, Size, Growth Development Status, and Forecast 2026

Bubble Tea Market

Bubble Tea Market

Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of around 6% during 2021-2026.

UNITED STATES, August 23, 2021 /EINPresswire.com/ — According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Bubble Tea Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global bubble tea market size exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of around 6% during 2021-2026. Bubble tea refers to a beverage that is prepared by using milk, fruits, fruit juices and tapioca pearls. Tapioca pearls are the key ingredient of bubble tea that are made from tapioca flour extracted from cassava roots. These balls are usually tasteless but can absorb the flavor of the tea effectively.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the purchase behaviors of the consumers globally–our estimates about the latest market trends and forecast values after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bubble-tea-market/requestsample

Market Trends:

The global Tea market is primarily driven by the significant growth in the food and beverages sector. Along with this, rapid urbanization, the inflating disposable incomes of the masses and their shifting dietary preferences have led to the widespread preference for bubble tea across the globe, which is acting as a major growth-inducing factor. Additionally, the introduction of various flavors of bubble tea in the market, such as mango, passion fruit, coffee and chocolate, has further resulted in the rising popularity of the beverage among the masses, especially among young adults. The easy product availability in aesthetically attractive packaging is also acting as a key factor driving the market toward growth.

Browse Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bubble-tea-market

Key Market Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape with Key Player:

Boba Loca USA Inc.
Bubble Tea Supply
CoCo Fresh Tea & Juice
Fanale Drinks
Fokus Inc
Huey-Yuhe Enterprise Co. Ltd.
Kung Fu Tea
Lollicup USA Inc.
Quickly Chapel Hill
Sharetea
Troika J C Inc

Breakup by Base Ingredients:

Black Tea
Green Tea
Oolong Tea
White Tea

Breakup by Flavor:

Original Flavor
Coffee Flavor
Fruit Flavor
Chocolate Flavor
Others

Breakup by Component:

Flavor
Creamer
Sweetener
Liquid
Tapioca Pearls
Others

Breakup by Region:

North America (United States, Canada)
Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Key Highlights of the Report:

Market Performance (2015-2020)
Market Outlook (2021-2026)
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Value Chain
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Report:

Luxury Travel Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/luxury-travel-market
Metal Powder Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/metal-powder-market
Virtual Reality Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/virtual-reality-market
Kegerators Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/kegerators-market
France Silica Sand Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/france-silica-sand-market
Cogeneration Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cogeneration-equipment-market
E-Cigarette Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-cigarette-market
Smart Lock Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-lock-market
Chip Mounter Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/chip-mounter-market
Saudi Arabia Luxury Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-luxury-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:
IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY (Wyoming) 82801 USA
Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Elena Anderson
IMARC Group
+1 631-791-1145
email us here


Source: EIN Presswire